Aktualisiert 21/05/2024
In Kraft seit 02/07/2014

Fassung vom: 28/03/2024
Suche nach Rechtsakten
Suche im Rechtsakt

Finanzmarktrichtlinie (MiFID II)

Richtlinie 2014/65/EU des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 15. Mai 2014 über Märkte für Finanzinstrumente sowie zur Änderung der Richtlinien 2002/92/EG und 2011/61/EU (Neufassung) (Text von Bedeutung für den EWR)

Erwägungsgründe
Artikel 5 - Zulassungsanforderung Q&AArtikel 6 - Umfang der Zulassung Q&AArtikel 7 - Verfahren für die Erteilung der Zulassung und die Ablehnung von Anträgen auf Zulassung ITSRTSQ&AGLArtikel 8 - Entzug von Zulassungen Q&AArtikel 9 - Leitungsorgan ITSRTSQ&AGLArtikel 10 - Aktionäre und Gesellschafter mit qualifizierten Beteiligungen RTSArtikel 11 - Mitteilung eines beabsichtigten Erwerbs ITSGLArtikel 12 - Beurteilungszeitraum ITSRTSGLArtikel 13 - Beurteilung RTSGLArtikel 14 - Mitgliedschaft in einem zugelassenen AnlegerentschädigungssystemArtikel 15 - Anfangskapitalausstattung Q&AArtikel 16 - Organisatorische Anforderungen DAQ&AGLArtikel 16a - Ausnahme von Anforderungen an die Produktüberwachung Q&AArtikel 17 - Algorithmischer Handel RTSQ&AArtikel 18 - Handel und Abschluss von Geschäften über MTF und OTF ITSQ&AGLArtikel 19 - Besondere Anforderungen für MTF ITSQ&AGLArtikel 20 - Besondere Anforderungen für OTF Q&A
Artikel 24 - Allgemeine Grundsätze und Kundeninformation DAQ&AGLArtikel 25 - Beurteilung der Eignung und Zweckmäßigkeit sowie Berichtspflicht gegenüber Kunden DAIAQ&AGLArtikel 26 - Erbringung von Dienstleistungen über eine andere WertpapierfirmaArtikel 27 - Verpflichtung zur kundengünstigsten Ausführung von Aufträgen RTSDAQ&AArtikel 28 - Vorschriften für die Bearbeitung von Kundenaufträgen DAArtikel 29 - Verpflichtungen von Wertpapierfirmen bei der Bestellung vertraglich gebundener Vermittler Artikel 29a - Dienstleistungen für professionelle KundenArtikel 30 - Geschäfte mit geeigneten Gegenparteien DA
Artikel 44 - Zulassung und anwendbares RechtArtikel 45 - Anforderungen an das Leitungsorgan eines Marktbetreibers Q&AGLArtikel 46 - Anforderungen an Personen mit wesentlichem Einfluss auf die Verwaltung des geregelten MarktesArtikel 47 - Organisatorische Anforderungen Q&AGLArtikel 48 - Belastbarkeit der Systeme, Notfallsicherungen (circuit breakers) und elektronischer Handel RTSQ&AGLArtikel 49 - Tick-Größen RTSQ&AArtikel 50 - Synchronisierung von im Geschäftsverkehr verwendeten Uhren [aufgehoben] RTSGLArtikel 51 - Zulassung von Finanzinstrumenten zum Handel RTSArtikel 52 - Aussetzung des Handels und Ausschluss von Finanzinstrumenten vom Handel an einem geregelten Markt ITSRTSDAArtikel 53 - Zugang zum geregelten Markt Q&AArtikel 54 - Überwachung der Einhaltung der Regeln des geregeltes Marktes und anderer rechtlicher Verpflichtungen DAArtikel 55 - Vereinbarungen mit einer zentralen Gegenpartei und über Clearing und AbrechnungArtikel 56 - Verzeichnis geregelter Märkte
Artikel 67 - Benennung der zuständigen BehördenArtikel 68 - Zusammenarbeit zwischen Behörden ein und desselben MitgliedstaatsArtikel 69 - Aufsichtsbefugnisse Artikel 70 - Sanktionen bei VerstößenArtikel 71 - Öffentliche Bekanntmachung von Entscheidungen ITSArtikel 72 - Wahrnehmung der Aufsichts- und SanktionsbefugnisseArtikel 73 - Meldung von VerstößenArtikel 74 - Recht auf Einlegung eines RechtsbehelfsArtikel 75 - Außergerichtliches Verfahren für VerbraucherbeschwerdenArtikel 76 - BerufsgeheimnisArtikel 77 - Beziehungen zu WirtschaftsprüfernArtikel 78 - Datenschutz
Artikel 79 - Pflicht zur Zusammenarbeit ITSDAArtikel 80 - Zusammenarbeit zwischen den zuständigen Behörden bei der Überwachung, den Überprüfungen vor Ort oder den Ermittlungen ITSRTSArtikel 81 - Informationsaustausch ITSArtikel 82 - Bindende VermittlungArtikel 83 - Ablehnung der ZusammenarbeitArtikel 84 - Konsultation vor einer Zulassung ITSArtikel 85 - Befugnisse der AufnahmemitgliedstaatenArtikel 86 - Von den Aufnahmemitgliedstaaten zu treffende SicherungsmaßnahmenArtikel 87 - Zusammenarbeit und Informationsaustausch mit der ESMAArtikel 87a - Zugänglichkeit von Informationen im zentralen europäischen Zugangsportal
ANHANG I RTSDAQ&AANHANG IIANHANG IIIANHANG IV

Updated 23/06/2024
In force since 02/07/2014

Version from: 28/03/2024
Search for legal acts
Search within this legal act

Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID II)

Directive 2014/65/EU of the European Parliament and of the Council of 15 May 2014 on markets in financial instruments and amending Directive 2002/92/EC and Directive 2011/61/EU (recast) (Text with EEA relevance)

Recitals
Article 5 - Requirement for authorisation Q&AArticle 6 - Scope of authorisation Q&AArticle 7 - Procedures for granting and refusing requests for authorisation ITSRTSQ&AGLArticle 8 - Withdrawal of authorisations Q&AArticle 9 - Management body ITSRTSQ&AGLArticle 10 - Shareholders and members with qualifying holdings RTSArticle 11 - Notification of proposed acquisitions ITSGLArticle 12 - Assessment period ITSRTSGLArticle 13 - Assessment RTSGLArticle 14 - Membership of an authorised investor compensation schemeArticle 15 - Initial capital endowment Q&AArticle 16 - Organisational requirements DAQ&AGLArticle 16a - Exemptions from product governance requirements Q&AArticle 17 - Algorithmic trading RTSQ&AArticle 18 - Trading process and finalisation of transactions in an MTF and an OTF ITSQ&AGLArticle 19 - Specific requirements for MTFs ITSQ&AGLArticle 20 - Specific requirements for OTFs Q&A
Article 24 - General principles and information to clients DAQ&AGLArticle 25 - Assessment of suitability and appropriateness and reporting to clients DAIAQ&AGLArticle 26 - Provision of services through the medium of another investment firmArticle 27 - Obligation to execute orders on terms most favourable to the client RTSDAQ&AArticle 28 - Client order handling rules DAArticle 29 - Obligations of investment firms when appointing tied agents Article 29a - Services provided to professional clientsArticle 30 - Transactions executed with eligible counterparties DA
Article 44 - Authorisation and applicable law Q&AArticle 45 - Requirements for the management body of a market operator GLArticle 46 - Requirements relating to persons exercising significant influence over the management of the regulated marketArticle 47 - Organisational requirements Q&AGLArticle 48 - Systems resilience, circuit breakers and electronic trading RTSQ&AGLArticle 49 - Tick sizes RTSQ&AArticle 50 - Synchronisation of business clocks [repealed] RTSGLArticle 51 - Admission of financial instruments to trading RTSArticle 52 - Suspension and removal of financial instruments from trading on a regulated market ITSRTSDAArticle 53 - Access to a regulated market Q&AArticle 54 - Monitoring of compliance with the rules of the regulated market and with other legal obligations DAArticle 55 - Provisions regarding CCP and clearing and settlement arrangementsArticle 56 - List of regulated markets
Article 67 - Designation of competent authoritiesArticle 68 - Cooperation between authorities in the same Member StateArticle 69 - Supervisory powers Article 70 - Sanctions for infringementsArticle 71 - Publication of decisions ITSArticle 72 - Exercise of supervisory powers and powers to impose sanctionsArticle 73 - Reporting of infringementsArticle 74 - Right of appealArticle 75 - Extra-judicial mechanism for consumers complaintsArticle 76 - Professional secrecyArticle 77 - Relations with auditorsArticle 78 - Data protection
Article 79 - Obligation to cooperate ITSDAArticle 80 - Cooperation between competent authorities in supervisory activities, for on-site verifications or investigations ITSRTSArticle 81 - Exchange of information ITSArticle 82 - Binding mediationArticle 83 - Refusal to cooperateArticle 84 - Consultation prior to authorisation ITSArticle 85 - Powers for host Member StatesArticle 86 - Precautionary measures to be taken by host Member StatesArticle 87 - Cooperation and exchange of information with ESMAArticle 87a - Accessibility of information on the European single access point
ANNEX I RTSDAQ&AANNEX IIANNEX IIIANNEX IV