Aktualisiert 21/02/2024
In Kraft seit 12/01/2016

Fassung vom: 23/12/2015
Suche nach Rechtsakten
Suche im Rechtsakt

Zahlungsdiensterichtlinie (PSD 2)

Richtlinie (EU) 2015/2366 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 25. November 2015 über Zahlungsdienste im Binnenmarkt, zur Änderung der Richtlinien 2002/65/EG, 2009/110/EG und 2013/36/EU und der Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1093/2010 sowie zur Aufhebung der Richtlinie 2007/64/EG (Text von Bedeutung für den EWR)

Erwägungsgründe
Artikel 5 - Beantragung der Zulassung Q&AGLArtikel 6 - Kontrolle der Beteiligung Q&AArtikel 7 - Anfangskapital Q&AArtikel 8 - Eigenmittel Q&AArtikel 9 - Berechnung der Eigenmittel Q&AGLArtikel 10 - Sicherungsanforderungen Q&AArtikel 11 - Erteilung der Zulassung Q&AGLArtikel 12 - Mitteilung des BescheidsArtikel 13 - Entzug der Zulassung Q&AArtikel 14 - Eintragung im Herkunftsmitgliedstaat Q&AArtikel 15 - Register der EBA ITSRTSQ&AArtikel 16 - Fortbestand der Zulassung Q&AArtikel 17 - Rechnungslegung und AbschlussprüfungArtikel 18 - Tätigkeiten Q&A
Artikel 22 - Benennung der zuständigen BehördenArtikel 23 - BeaufsichtigungArtikel 24 - Geheimhaltungspflicht Q&AGLArtikel 25 - RechtsweggarantieArtikel 26 - InformationsaustauschArtikel 27 - Beilegung von Meinungsverschiedenheiten zwischen zuständigen Behörden verschiedener MitgliedstaatenArtikel 28 - Antrag auf Ausübung der Niederlassungsfreiheit und des Rechts auf freien Dienstleistungsverkehr RTSQ&AArtikel 29 - Beaufsichtigung von Zahlungsinstituten, die ihr Niederlassungsrecht und das Recht auf freien Dienstleistungsverkehr ausüben RTSArtikel 30 - Maßnahmen bei Nichteinhaltung, einschließlich SicherungsmaßnahmenArtikel 31 - Begründung und Mitteilung
Artikel 43 - AnwendungsbereichArtikel 44 - Allgemeine vorvertragliche Unterrichtung Q&AArtikel 45 - Informationen und Vertragsbedingungen Q&AArtikel 46 - Informationen für Zahler und Zahlungsempfänger nach Auslösung eines Zahlungsauftrags Q&AArtikel 47 - Informationen für den kontoführenden Zahlungsdienstleister des Zahlers im Falle eines ZahlungsauslösedienstesArtikel 48 - Informationen an den Zahler nach Eingang des ZahlungsauftragsArtikel 49 - Informationen an den Zahlungsempfänger nach Ausführung des Zahlungsvorgangs
Artikel 50 - AnwendungsbereichArtikel 51 - Allgemeine VorabunterrichtungArtikel 52 - Informationen und Vertragsbedingungen Q&AArtikel 53 - Zugänglichkeit der Informationen und der Vertragsbedingungen des RahmenvertragsArtikel 54 - Änderungen der Vertragsbedingungen Q&AArtikel 55 - KündigungArtikel 56 - Information vor Ausführung einzelner ZahlungsvorgängeArtikel 57 - Informationen an den Zahler bei einzelnen ZahlungsvorgängenArtikel 58 - Informationen an den Zahlungsempfänger bei einzelnen Zahlungsvorgängen Q&A
Artikel 64 - Zustimmung und Widerruf der Zustimmung Q&AArtikel 65 - Bestätigung der Verfügbarkeit eines Geldbetrags GLArtikel 66 - Vorschriften für den Zugang zum Zahlungskonto im Fall von Zahlungsauslösediensten Q&AArtikel 67 - Vorschriften für den Zugang zu Zahlungskontoinformationen und deren Nutzung im Fall von Kontoinformationsdiensten Q&AArtikel 68 - Begrenzung der Nutzung des Zahlungsinstruments und des Zugangs von Zahlungsdienstleistern zu Zahlungskonten Q&AArtikel 69 - Pflichten des Zahlungsdienstnutzers in Bezug auf Zahlungsinstrumente und personalisierte Sicherheitsmerkmale Q&AArtikel 70 - Pflichten des Zahlungsdienstleisters in Bezug auf Zahlungsinstrumente Q&AArtikel 71 - Anzeige und Korrektur nicht autorisierter oder fehlerhaft ausgeführter ZahlungsvorgängeArtikel 72 - Nachweis der Authentifizierung und Ausführung von Zahlungsvorgängen Q&AArtikel 73 - Haftung des Zahlungsdienstleisters für nicht autorisierte Zahlungsvorgänge Q&AArtikel 74 - Haftung des Zahlers für nicht autorisierte Zahlungsvorgänge Q&AGLArtikel 75 - Zahlungsvorgänge, bei denen der Betrag nicht im Voraus bekannt ist Q&AArtikel 76 - Erstattung eines von einem oder über einen Zahlungsempfänger ausgelösten ZahlungsvorgangsArtikel 77 - Verlangen der Erstattung eines von einem oder über einen Zahlungsempfänger ausgelösten Zahlungsvorgangs
ANHANG I Q&AANHANG II

Updated 21/05/2024
In force since 12/01/2016

Version from: 08/04/2024
Search for legal acts
Search within this legal act

Payment Services Directive (PSD 2)

Directive (EU) 2015/2366 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 25 November 2015 on payment services in the internal market, amending Directives 2002/65/EC, 2009/110/EC and 2013/36/EU and Regulation (EU) No 1093/2010, and repealing Directive 2007/64/EC (Text with EEA relevance)

Recitals
Article 5 - Applications for authorisation Q&AGLArticle 6 - Control of the shareholding Q&AArticle 7 - Initial capital Q&AArticle 8 - Own funds Q&AArticle 9 - Calculation of own funds Q&AGLArticle 10 - Safeguarding requirements Q&AArticle 11 - Granting of authorisation Q&AGLArticle 12 - Communication of the decisionArticle 13 - Withdrawal of authorisation Q&AArticle 14 - Registration in the home Member State Q&AArticle 15 - EBA register ITSRTSQ&AArticle 16 - Maintenance of authorisation Q&AArticle 17 - Accounting and statutory auditArticle 18 - Activities Q&A
Article 22 - Designation of competent authoritiesArticle 23 - SupervisionArticle 24 - Professional secrecy Q&AGLArticle 25 - Right to apply to the courtsArticle 26 - Exchange of informationArticle 27 - Settlement of disagreements between competent authorities of different Member StatesArticle 28 - Application to exercise the right of establishment and freedom to provide services RTSQ&AArticle 29 - Supervision of payment institutions exercising the right of establishment and freedom to provide services RTSArticle 30 - Measures in case of non-compliance, including precautionary measuresArticle 31 - Reasons and communication
Article 43 - ScopeArticle 44 - Prior general information Q&AArticle 45 - Information and conditions Q&AArticle 46 - Information for the payer and payee after the initiation of a payment order Q&AArticle 47 - Information for payer’s account servicing payment service provider in the event of a payment initiation serviceArticle 48 - Information for the payer after receipt of the payment orderArticle 49 - Information for the payee after execution
Article 50 - ScopeArticle 51 - Prior general informationArticle 52 - Information and conditions Q&AArticle 53 - Accessibility of information and conditions of the framework contractArticle 54 - Changes in conditions of the framework contract Q&AArticle 55 - TerminationArticle 56 - Information before execution of individual payment transactionsArticle 57 - Information for the payer on individual payment transactionsArticle 58 - Information for the payee on individual payment transactions Q&A
Article 64 - Consent and withdrawal of consent Q&AArticle 65 - Confirmation on the availability of funds GLArticle 66 - Rules on access to payment account in the case of payment initiation services Q&AArticle 67 - Rules on access to and use of payment account information in the case of account information services Q&AArticle 68 - Limits of the use of the payment instrument and of the access to payment accounts by payment service providers Q&AArticle 69 - Obligations of the payment service user in relation to payment instruments and personalised security credentials Q&AArticle 70 - Obligations of the payment service provider in relation to payment instruments Q&AArticle 71 - Notification and rectification of unauthorised or incorrectly executed payment transactionsArticle 72 - Evidence on authentication and execution of payment transactions Q&AArticle 73 - Payment service provider’s liability for unauthorised payment transactions Q&AArticle 74 - Payer’s liability for unauthorised payment transactions Q&AGLArticle 75 - Payment transactions where the transaction amount is not known in advance Q&AArticle 76 - Refunds for payment transactions initiated by or through a payeeArticle 77 - Requests for refunds for payment transactions initiated by or through a payee
ANNEX I Q&AANNEX II